Pointless Timewasters (Mobile Apps)

Discussions and debates about video games

Moderator: Moderators

Prak
Serious Badass

Pointless Timewasters (Mobile Apps)

Post by Prak »

So, I started playing the Simpsons app (Tapped Out), and need friends to visit on it. Anyone on here play? My Origin name is KoerblBlack
Cuz apparently I gotta break this down for you dense motherfuckers- I'm trans feminine nonbinary. My pronouns are they/them.
Winnah wrote:No, No. 'Prak' is actually a Thri Kreen impersonating a human and roleplaying himself as a D&D character. All hail our hidden insect overlords.
FrankTrollman wrote:In Soviet Russia, cosmic horror is the default state.

You should gain sanity for finding out that the problems of a region are because there are fucking monsters there.
RobbyPants
King

Post by RobbyPants »

I do not. My favorite time waster is Alchemy, where you combine elements to get new ones:
Prak
Serious Badass

Post by Prak »

That is a fun one, sadly, though, it's too short.
Cuz apparently I gotta break this down for you dense motherfuckers- I'm trans feminine nonbinary. My pronouns are they/them.
Winnah wrote:No, No. 'Prak' is actually a Thri Kreen impersonating a human and roleplaying himself as a D&D character. All hail our hidden insect overlords.

You should gain sanity for finding out that the problems of a region are because there are fucking monsters there.
Hicks
Duke

Post by Hicks »

My wife got really into Legends of Yore. It is an "8 bit", single character, turn based combat and movement, world and random dungeon level exploration game. I highly recommend it.
"Besides, my strong, cult like faith in the colon of the cards allows me to pull whatever I need out of my posterior!"
-Kid Radd
shadzar wrote:those training harder get more, and training less, don't get the more.
Lokathor wrote:Anything worth sniffing can't be sniffed
Stuff I've Made
Lokathor
Duke

Post by Lokathor »

I like Pixel Dungeon, a developing roguelike for Android.