League Of Losers

Discussions and debates about video games

Moderator: Moderators

Korgan0
Duke

League Of Losers

Post by Korgan0 »

So, I've recently started getting into LoL, and I was wondering if any other denners played. I'm only level 22, but I've had the good fortune of regularly playing with a bunch of very good players since I started playing, so I was learning about warding and pushing lanes and CS and so on since level one. I play pretty much every position, but lately I've been playing a lot of ADC and jungle, usually Graves and Rammus or J4 respectively. My LoL username is the same as my den username, if anyone wants to hit me up for a game sometime.

EDIT:
All the Den League usernames:
Korgan0: Korgan0
Kaelik: Kaelik88
Orion: OrionJA
Ravengm: Ravengm
Mguy: Mguy
You Lost Me: Oxicillin (smurf)
KevinBlaze: Kevinblaze
PseudoStupidity: Big Skler
CapnTthePirateG: DictatorHat
Last edited by Korgan0 on Fri May 10, 2013 7:56 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Surgo
Duke

Post by Surgo »

I used to play almost every day. Still do, but a lot less than I used to. Name is the same as my Den name.
Lokathor
Duke

Post by Lokathor »

I have played, but once I got to level 30 I lost interest.

Usually I liked to play Garen or Sona
[*]The Ends Of The Matrix: Github and Rendered
[*]After Sundown: Github and Rendered
PhoneLobster
King

Post by PhoneLobster »

I lost interest when they nerfed my already non-competitive sub par favorite (further) into the ground... repeatedly.

I was interested enough that two years ago I wrote this thread about it.

Damned if I know if it still applies, I flat out got sick of "Tanky DPS lol!" and stopped playing. But people are still bumping it and calling it brilliant as of January this year...
Phonelobster's Self Proclaimed Greatest Hits Collection : (no really, they are awesome)
Korgan0
Duke

Post by Korgan0 »